The Whisper Stream


The songs are punchy and thoughtful, American Underground Rock. The band all live in Wisconsin and are life-long musicians and songwriters who have played and recorded with various regional touring bands. Please join us on our musical journey!


Skip Carlson:    Guitars, Keyboards

Scotty Olsen:    Bass Guitar

Trevor Carlson: Drums, Percussion, Keyboards

Evan Olsen:      Guitars

Steven Leger:   Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards

Brandy Smith:  Backup Vocals